Video: DC Dark Nights: Death Metal - Vinyl & CD

Warner Records and Loma Vista Recordings have recently released DC Dark Nights: Death Metal soundtrack on Vinyl Record and CD. The album features an array of rock songs that accompany the comic series! See the video above for an unboxing of the exclusive Orangle Walmart Exclusive Vinyl as well as the CD. The beautiful orange color matches the cover of the soundtrack. However, many variants exist! See all options here.

For the Walmart Variant that is covered in the video:

You can purchase the CD here:



Description automatically generated    Text

Description automatically generatedA picture containing text, sign, dark

Description automatically generated


Dark Nights: Death Metal Soundtrack Tracklist:

1. Mastodon - “Forged by Neron

2. Chelsea Wolfe - “Diana”

3. HEALTH, Tyler Bates - “ANTI-LIFE (feat. Chino Moreno)”

4. Maria Brink, Tyler Bates - “Meet Me In Fire (feat. Andy Biersack)”

5. Grey Daze - “Anything, Anything”

6. Rise Against - “Broken Dreams, Inc.”

7. Manchester Orchestra - “Never Ending”

8. Denzel Curry, PlayThatBoiZay - “Bad Luck”

9. Carach Angren - “Skull With a Forked Tongue”

10. Starcrawler - “Good Time Girl”

11. GUNSHIP, Tyler Bates - “Berserker (feat. Dave Lombardo)”

12. Greg Puciato, Tyler Bates, Gil Sharone - “Now You've Really Done It”

13. Show Me The Body - “Stone Cold Earth”

14. IDLES - “Sodium”

15. Soccer Mommy - “Kissing in the Rain”