Video: Tom Odell Monsters - Out Now

Tom Odell releases a new album titled, "monsters" featuring the following tracks: 

1. numb

2. over you yet

3. noise

4. money

5. tears that never dry

6. monster v.2

7. lockdown

8. lose you again

9. fighting fire with fire

10. problems

11. me and my friends

12. country star

13. by this time tomorrow

14. streets of heaven

15. don’t be afraid of the dark

16. monster v.1


Order now here:

Check out our unboxing video to get an up-close look at what this record / packaging looks like!